25 April 2019

Book Blitz || The Dragonian Series by Adrienne Woods

The complete box set of all seven books in the Dragonian Series with almost 2, 500 pages filled with the world of Paegeia, a fantasy you do not want to miss out on.

Elena Watkins is a Dragonian, stranded in the world of Paegeia, where she has learn how to become a dragon rider, excel in the art of war, wield incantations, and tame her very own dragon in order to graduate from the elite establishment Dragonia Academy.
The series is filled with magic, friendship, romance, betrayal and finding yourself among pages and pages filled with adventure.

Hundred thousands of copies read, over 2500 five star reviews on Goodreads. You can save more than 50% compared to buying the individual books in this special bundle deal!

Books you get inside

Google Play- available soon
IBooks - coming soon

About the Author

Adrienne is a USA Today bestselling author living in South Africa, where she writes full time. Firebolt, book one of the wildly popular Dragonian series, was her debut novel. Her second series, Dream Casters, will conclude with book three, Millue, to be released in 2019.

The dragonian Series is also available in Audio from Tantor:

For those that don’t have time to read books anymore, Tantor Media turned the series into audio’s. Now you can listen to hours and hours to Elena’s story. It was narrated by the talented Erin Moon and will continue to narrate The Beam series starting in 2019, the spin-off series to the Dragonian series.

Feel free to listen to one of her samples narrating as Elena Watkins Now!
Or try Firebolt #1 for FREE